Chinese Conversation Hour - March 20


GW Confucius Institute regularly hosts 1-hour Chinese conversation corners. These corners are guided by our professional Mandarin instructors, who will divide students into groups based off skill level and encourage conversation and discussion. No preparation is required - simply come ready to chat in Chinese and make friends!

Event is FREE and open to the public


Location: GW Confucius Institute

Address: 2147 F Street NW, Washington D.C., 20052

Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm 


Spring 2018 Upcoming Chinese Corners

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 12

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 10

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, June 7

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 27